4 Comments

Beautiful Blogger Award

I am honored and humbled to receive the Beautiful Blogger Award. This is my first ever blogging award, it feels really fantastic and rewarding.

Thank you Jessica of A Lot On Your Plate, for choosing me for this award, I am truly touched by your kindness!  Jessica lives in New York and has a great blog about DIY and all kinds of creative recipes.

In receiving this award, there are some rules:

  1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

Seven things about myself:

  1. I love my kids.
  2. I love chocolates.
  3. I love to bake, it is a relaxing therapy.
  4. I love collecting recipes and cookbooks. I hardly use it and most of them are dust collector.
  5. I love collecting bento and baking tools. Most of them are impulsive purchase.
  6. I would love to travel around the world.
  7. I am a big fan of John’s Grisham’s work.

There are so many blogs worthy of the Beautiful Blogger Award. After one week of pondering, I finally managed to narrow it down to only seven according to the rules of the award. I am passing the award on to the following bloggers, please check them out:

  1. Jasline of Food is my Life, lovely blog on travel and recipes with step by step pictures.
  2. Wendy of Wensdelight, blog on baking workshop and there are many reliable recipes.
  3. Geraldine of Pretty Baking, great food blog, the party cakes are terrific!
  4. 400 days till 40, an interesting and inspiring blog about 400 days before 40th birthday. Each post is a joy to read.
  5. Yuli Saputra of mamaelaine, one of my favorite bento food blog.
  6. At 350 degrees, delicious and amazing food blog.
  7. Sam of Sweetsamsations, blog with many delicious treats.

Thanks once again to the wonderful Jessica for passing on this award to me:)

4 comments on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much!! Your blog is great!

  2. Thanks Vannessa!! So honoured to be receiving your award!! 🙂

  3. Thank you!!! What a compliment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

